SHPDA Staff

Executive Director Emily T. Marsal    
       
  Administration
Executive Secretary Karen McGuire karen.mcguire@shpda.alabama.gov (334) 242-4040
Accountant Jimmy Lee jimmy.lee@shpda.alabama.gov (334) 242-4111
Administrative Analyst Teresa Lee teresa.lee@shpda.alabama.gov (334) 242-4105
Administration Support Shayla Mitchell shayla.mitchell@shpda.alabama.gov (334) 353-7585
Administration Support Crystal Bailey crystal.bailey@shpda.alabama.gov (334) 242-4103
 
Development
Health Planner I Melissa Trehern melissa.trehern@shpda.alabama.gov (334) 242-4112
Health Planner II Vacant   (334) 242-0259
       
Data/Planning
Data/Planning Director Bradford L. Williams bradford.williams@shpda.alabama.gov (334) 242-4109
Data Assistant Jacquelin Barnes jacquelin.barnes@shpda.alabama.gov (334) 242-4108
Data Assistant Lee Ann Woodham leeann.woodham@shpda.alabama.gov (334) 242-4512
 
New Page 1