SHPDA Staff

Executive Director Emily T. Marsal    
       
  Administration
Executive Secretary Karen McGuire karen.mcguire@shpda.alabama.gov (334) 242-4040
Administrative Analyst II Teresa Lee teresa.lee@shpda.alabama.gov (334) 242-4105
Finance & Personnel Crystal Bailey crystal.bailey@shpda.alabama.gov (334) 242-4111
Administration Support Brandon Gebhardt brandon.gebhardt@shpda.alabama.gov (334) 353-7585
 
Health Planning Administrator Bradford L. Williams bradford.williams@shpda.alabama.gov (334) 242-4109
       
Development
Health Planner Melissa Trehern melissa.trehern@shpda.alabama.gov (334) 242-4112
Health Planner Jen Magallon jen.magallon@shpda.alabama.gov (334) 242-4145
       
Data/Planning
IT Systems Specialist, Associate Toni Ferguson toni.ferguson@shpda.alabama.gov (334) 242-0259
Data Assistant Jacquelin Barnes jacquelin.barnes@shpda.alabama.gov (334) 242-4108
Data Assistant Lee Ann Taylor leeann.taylor@shpda.alabama.gov (334) 242-4512
 
New Page 1